8820 Scott School Road
Morris, Illinois
Phone: 815-942-0511
Fax: 815-942-9124

Members

Mrs. Jackie Nusbaumer

gavel.png

President

jackie.nusbaumer@nettlecreek.org

Mr. Joe Vinachi

Vice-President

joe.vinachi@nettlecreek.org

Mrs. Michele Carlson

Secretary

michele.carlson@nettlecreek.org

Mr. Joe Martin

Treasurer

joe.martin@nettlecreek.org

Mrs. Kim Phillips

Member

kim.phillips@nettlecreek.org

Mr. Scott Gross

Member

scott.gross@nettlecreek.org

Mr. Gerig Robinson

Member

gerig.robinson@nettlecreek.org