8820 Scott School Road
Morris, Illinois
Phone: 815-942-0511
Fax: 815-942-9124

Staff

Staff Information

Administration Email Links
Superintendent: Mr. Al Gegenheimer   al.gegenheimer@nettlecreek.org  
Principal:  Mrs. Marissa Darlington marissa.darlington@nettlecreek.org  
Office Secretary:  Mrs. Karolyn Entwistle karolyn.entwistle@nettlecreek.org  
     
Teachers and Staff    
Kindergarten: Mrs. Sarah Martin sarah.martin@nettlecreek.org  Classroom Website
1st Grade:  Mrs. Laura Mueller laura.mueller@nettlecreek.org  Classroom Website
2nd Grade:  Mrs. Erica Doerfler erica.doerfler@nettlecreek.org  Classroom Website
3rd Grade:  Mrs. Sara Olson sara.olson@nettlecreek.org Classroom Website
4th Grade:  Mrs. Katy Hester katy.hester@nettlecreek.org

Classroom Newsletters

Classroom Website

Lesson Plans

5th Grade:  Mrs. Colleen Callahan colleen.callahan@nettlecreek.org  Classroom Website
6th-8th Language Arts/6th Homeroom:  Mrs. Kelly Martin  kelly.martin@nettlecreek.org  Classroom Website
6th-8th Math/7th Homeroom:  Mr. Michael Gorham michael.gorham@nettlecreek.org  Classroom Website
6th-8th Science/8th Homeroom:  Ms. Jessica Vogen jessica.vogen@nettlecreek.org

Classroom Website

Lesson Plans

Physical Education:  Mrs. Melissa Dunne melissa.dunne@nettlecreek.org  Classroom Website
Special Education:  Ms. Stephanie Benson sbenson@grundyspecialed.org  Classroom Website
Technology Director:  Mr. Dennis Fisher dennis.fisher@nettlecreek.org  Classroom Website
Social Worker:  Mrs. Stephanie Norris snorris@grundyspecialed.org  
Speech:  Ms. Lauren DelVallee ldelvallee@grundyspecialed.org  
Psychologist:  Mrs. Kathy Vint kvint@grundyspecialed.org  
Custodian:  Mr. Steve Ripp steve.ripp@nettlecreek.org